Fariborz Azarpanah


Ph.D. Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz 1994 Iran
Dissertation: Essential Ideals in C(X)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Omid Ali Shehni Karamzadeh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Namdari, MehrdadShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20047
Mohamadian, RostamShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20061
Paimann, MonirehShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2007
Etebar, MasoomeShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2010
Taherifar, AliShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz20101
Manshoor, FarshidShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2012
Olfati, AlirezaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2014
Salehi, AlirezaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2014

According to our current on-line database, Fariborz Azarpanah has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100092 for the advisor ID.