Jieping Ye


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dimension Reduction Algorithms in Data Mining, with Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ravi Janardan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ji, ShuiwangArizona State University20103
Chen, JianhuiArizona State University2011
Sun, LiangArizona State University2011
Yuan, LeiArizona State University2013
Yang, SenArizona State University2014
Zhou, JiayuArizona State University20142
Sun, QianArizona State University2015
Yang, TaoArizona State University2016
Li, QingyangArizona State University2017
Liu, YashuArizona State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jieping Ye has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100791 for the advisor ID.