Jonathan Mark Robbins


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Semiclassical Quantization

Advisor: Robert Grayson Littlejohn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Andre, DanielUniversity of Bristol2000
Foxman, JeromeUniversity of Bristol2000
Harrison, JonathanUniversity of Bristol20012
Majumdar, ApalaUniversity of Bristol2005
Lund, RossUniversity of Bristol2014
Sawicki, AdamUniversity of Bristol2014

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Robbins has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101374 for the advisor ID.