Manfred Nermuth


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1972 Austria
Dissertation: Schwach gleichmäßig gleichverteilte Folgen

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Staudigl, MathiasUniversität Wien2010
Weidenholzer, SimonUniversität Wien20061

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Nermuth has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104438 for the advisor ID.