Birgit Pfitzmann


Ph.D. Universität Hildesheim 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Digital Signature Schemes - General Framework and Fail-Stop Signatures

Advisor: Joachim   Biskup

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schunter, MatthiasUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Steiner, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Bleumer, GerritUniversität Dortmund2001
Backes, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes20029
Kursawe, KlausUniversität des Saarlandes2002
Algesheimer, JoyUniversität des Saarlandes2003
Sadeghi, Ahmad-RezaUniversität des Saarlandes20039
Groß, ThomasRuhr-Universität Bochum2009

According to our current on-line database, Birgit Pfitzmann has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107567 for the advisor ID.