Kathryn S. McKinley

Ph.D. Rice University 1992 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ken W. Kennedy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Diwan, AmerUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19971
Lu, ZhihongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Stefanovic, DarkoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19992
Berger, EmeryUniversity of Texas at Austin20027
Cahoon, BrendonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Singhai, SharadUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2002
Wang, ZhenlinUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2004
Huang, XianglongUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Bond, Michael DUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Ha, JungwooUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Jump, MariaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Maher, BertrandUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Sartor, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Subramanian, SuriyaUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Lee, ByeongcheolUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Robatmili, BehnamUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Jibaja, IvanUniversity of Texas at Austin2015

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn McKinley has 17 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110654 for the advisor ID.