Antonius Brugmans

Ph.D. Universiteit Franeker 1749 Netherlands
Dissertation: De phaenomeno

Advisor: Samuel König

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rossijn, JohannesUniversiteit Franeker17621106
Steenstra, PyboUniversiteit Leiden1763
Brugmans, SebaldRijksuniversiteit Groningen1781, 1785230

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Brugmans has 3 students and 1332 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110898 for the advisor ID.