Pencho Petrushev

Ph.D. University of Sofia Bulgaria

Advisor: Vasil Atanasov Popov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karaivanov, BorislavUniversity of South Carolina2001
Petrov, PetarUniversity of Sofia2001

According to our current on-line database, Pencho Petrushev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115832 for the advisor ID.