Ernest Sosa


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Directives: A Logico-Philosophical Inquiry

Advisor: Nicholas H. Rescher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Greco, JohnBrown University19892
Madhok, BinduBrown University1991
Strander, GeorgeBrown University1993
Gertler, BrieBrown University1997
McDermid, DouglasBrown University1998
McGrath, MatthewBrown University1998
Fantl, JeremyBrown University2000
Reed, JenniferBrown University2000
Kawall, JasonBrown University2001
Marton, PeterBrown University2001
Reed, BaronBrown University2002
Comesana, JuanBrown University2003
Matheson, DavidBrown University2003
Shieber, JosephBrown University2003
Pace, G.Brown University2005
Ettinger, DerekBrown University2006
Hazlett, AllanBrown University2006
Turri, Jr., JohnBrown University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Sosa has 18 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116717 for the advisor ID.