Hyun-soo Ahn


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Pricing and Dynamic Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Izak Duenyas
Advisor 2: Rachel Quan Zhang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gumus, MehmetUniversity of California, Berkeley20072
Kuo, Chia-WeiUniversity of Michigan2008
Potoff, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2009
Alper, OsmanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Yu, ManUniversity of Michigan2010
Wang, DerekUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Hyun-soo Ahn has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122771 for the advisor ID.