Susan Eisenbach


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Spinellis, DiomidisImperial College London199411
Furey, DennisImperial College London1995
Radestock, MatthiasImperial College London1999
Kotrajaras, VishnuImperial College London2001
Anderson, ChristopherImperial College London2004
Phillips, AndrewImperial College London2004
Chatley, RobertImperial College London2005
Argent-Katwala, AshokImperial College London2006
Buckley, AlexanderImperial College London2006
Smith, MatthewImperial College London2007
Petrounias, AlexisImperial College London2008
Cunningham, DavidImperial College London2009
Allwood, TristanImperial College London2011
Cai, HaoxuanImperial College London2012
Gudka, KhilanImperial College London2013

According to our current on-line database, Susan Eisenbach has 15 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 128059 for the advisor ID.