Anthony Gervin Oettinger


Ph.D. Harvard University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study for the Design of an Automatic Dictionary

Advisor: Howard Hathaway Aiken

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karp, RichardHarvard University1959452
Neumann, PeterHarvard University1961
Bossert, WilliamHarvard University196376
Greibach, SheilaHarvard University1963237
Lawler, EugeneHarvard University1963221
Kuno, SusumuHarvard University196469
Plath, WarrenHarvard University1964
Pizer, StephenHarvard University196770
Fateman, RichardHarvard University19711
Popper, CharlesHarvard University1972

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Oettinger has 10 students and 1132 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13305 for the advisor ID.