Jennifer Ann Brown


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hodge, MiriamUniversity of Canterbury2013
Rea, WilliamUniversity of Canterbury2008

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Brown has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135760 for the advisor ID.