Philip A. Wilsey

Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Subrata Dasgupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Ghazaleh, NaelUniversity of Cincinnati19979
Gupta, SounakUniversity of Cincinnati2018

According to our current on-line database, Philip Wilsey has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135837 for the advisor ID.