Erik Joseph Linstead


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Machine Learning for Internet-Scale Software Repositories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Pierre Baldi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, Rao HamzaChapman University2022
Arbuckle, CodyChapman University2018
Best, NatalieChapman University2021
Hyde, KayleighChapman University2020
LaHaye, NicholasChapman University2021
Lledo, EliaChapman University2021
Parlett, ChelseaChapman University2021
Rosenfield, NataliaChapman University2020
Stevens, ElizabethChapman University2018

According to our current on-line database, Erik Linstead has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136090 for the advisor ID.