Mysore N. L. Narasimhan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sra, KewalOregon State University1967
Bakhshi, VidyaOregon State University1969
Borah, BolindraOregon State University1969
Knoshaug, RonaldOregon State University1971
Park, Moon UpOregon State University1972
Kelley, ThomasOregon State University1977
McCay, BrianOregon State University1978
Okada, KanzoOregon State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Mysore Narasimhan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136188 for the advisor ID.