Anahit Chubaryan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sajadian, SergeiInstitute for Infomatics and Automation Problems, Armenian National Academy of Sciences2007
Alexanian, SonaYerevan State University2009
Nalbandyan, HakobYerevan State University2011
Abajyan, AshotYerevan State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Anahit Chubaryan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136772 for the advisor ID.