Ross John Anderson


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Robust Computer Security

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petitcolas, FabienUniversity of Cambridge1999
Stajano, FrankUniversity of Cambridge20015
Kuhn, MarkusUniversity of Cambridge200210
Manifavas, HarryUniversity of Cambridge2003
Danezis, GeorgeUniversity of Cambridge20044
Clayton, RichardUniversity of Cambridge2005
Hao, FengUniversity of Cambridge20073
Moore, TylerUniversity of Cambridge2008
Watson, RobertUniversity of Cambridge2011
Bonneau, JosephUniversity of Cambridge2012
Sharad, KumarUniversity of Cambridge2016

According to our current on-line database, Ross Anderson has 11 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137937 for the advisor ID.