José Javier Etayo Miqueo


Ph. D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1959 Spain
Dissertation: Teoría de las variedades algebraicas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Pedro Abellanas Cebollero

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

León Álvarez, JulioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1975
Peralta Coronado, Francisco JavierUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1983
Cuartero Segura, CarolinaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1985
Etayo Gordejuela, FernandoUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19891

According to our current on-line database, José Javier Etayo Miqueo has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137988 for the advisor ID.