Balint Farkas


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 2004 Hungary
Dissertation: Perturbations of Bi-continuous Semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Rainer Nagel
Advisor 2: Zoltán Sebestyén
Advisor 3: A. Fialowski Fialovski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bittner, LauraBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Budde, ChristianBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Hansel, TobiasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2011
Kreidler, HenrikEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2019
Kühner, ViktoriaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
Reese, MarcoBergische Universität Wuppertal2021

According to our current on-line database, Balint Farkas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13856 for the advisor ID.