Yuri B. Suris


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bücking, UlrikeTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Vermeeren, MatsTechnische Universität Berlin2018

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Suris has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141563 for the advisor ID.