Maria Hansson-Sandsten


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RacheleLund University2019
Reinhold, IsabellaLund University2021
Sandberg, JohanLund University2010

According to our current on-line database, Maria Hansson-Sandsten has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149007 for the advisor ID.