Augusto Sampaio


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Compiling using normal forms

Advisor 1: C. A. R. (Tony) Hoare

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabral, AlexandreUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife20011
de Almeida Duran, AdolfoUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2005
de Almeida e Silva, LeilaUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2000
El Sherif, AdnanUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2006
Lopes, RobertaUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2003

According to our current on-line database, Augusto Sampaio has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149990 for the advisor ID.