Michael Jeffrey Larsen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Groups and L-Adic Representations

Advisor: Gerd Faltings

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Movshev, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania19973
Emmons, BradIndiana University2003
Im, Bo-HaeIndiana University2004
Jordan, DanielIndiana University2006
Manack, CoreyIndiana University2010
Thornhill, ChristopherIndiana University2012
Hui, Chun YinIndiana University2013
Kashyap, NeerajIndiana University2013
Wallace, ErikIndiana University2014
Gershon, ArthurIndiana University2015
Hwang, WonTaeIndiana University2018

According to our current on-line database, Michael Larsen has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15019 for the advisor ID.