Wolfgang Mulzer


Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Low-Entropy Computational Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bernard Chazelle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seiferth, PaulFreie Universität Berlin2016
Stein, YannikFreie Universität Berlin2016
Banyassady, BaharehFreie Universität Berlin2019
Klost, KatharinaFreie Universität Berlin2021
Willert, MaxFreie Universität Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Mulzer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153656 for the advisor ID.