Ping Zhang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subposets of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Bruce Eli Sagan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saenpholphat, VarapornWestern Michigan University2002
Gera, RaluccaWestern Michigan University20051
Escuadro, HenryWestern Michigan University2006
Fujie-Okamoto, FutabaWestern Michigan University2007
Jones, RyanWestern Michigan University2011
Kolasinski, KyleWestern Michigan University2011
Phinezy, BryanWestern Michigan University2012
Andrews, EricWestern Michigan University2014
Lumduanhom, ChiraWestern Michigan University2014
Johnston, DanielWestern Michigan University2015
Laforge, ElliotWestern Michigan University2016
Alhulwah, KhawlahWestern Michigan University2017
Bi, ZhenmingWestern Michigan University2017
Devereaux, StephenWestern Michigan University2017
Alqahtani, MohraWestern Michigan University2018
Byers, AlexisWestern Michigan University2018
Hart, IanWestern Michigan University2018
Almohanna, NasreenWestern Michigan University2019
Olejniczak, DrakeWestern Michigan University2019
Hallas, JamesWestern Michigan University2020
McGrew, BethelWestern Michigan University2021
Talanda-Fisher, MariaWestern Michigan University2021
Broe, PeterWestern Michigan University2022
Kono, YuyaWestern Michigan University2022
Bowling, AndrewWestern Michigan University2023
Mays, CarynWestern Michigan University2023

According to our current on-line database, Ping Zhang has 26 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15537 for the advisor ID.