Ralph Gordon Stanton


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1948 Canada
Dissertation: On The Mathiew Group M(Sub 24)

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lawson, JohnUniversity of Waterloo19645
Kalbfleisch, JamesUniversity of Waterloo1966
Williams, HughUniversity of Waterloo196914
Skillicorn, DavidUniversity of Manitoba19811
Allston, JeffreyUniversity of Manitoba1989
Chen, DemengUniversity of Manitoba1994

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Stanton has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16196 for the advisor ID.