Gábor Lugosi

Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1991 Hungary

Advisor 1: László Györfi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stoltz, GillesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20053
Joly, Emilien2015
da Silva Pereira, AlanInstituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada2018
Gudmundsson, GudmundurUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2018

According to our current on-line database, Gábor Lugosi has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163635 for the advisor ID.