Danfeng (Daphne) Yao


Ph.D. Brown University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Privacy-Aware Authentication and Authorization in Trust Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Roberto Tamassia

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zarandioon, SamanRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Almohri, HussainVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Danfeng Yao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164032 for the advisor ID.