Jaakko Nevalainen


Ph.D. Tampereen yliopisto 2007 Finland
Dissertation: Nonparametric methods for multivariate location problems with independent and cluster correlated observations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Hannu Frans Vilhelm Oja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahonen, IlmariTurun yliopisto2018
Ilmonen, PauliinaTampereen yliopisto20116
Pesonen, MaijuTurun yliopisto2016
Robinson, SeanTurun yliopisto and Université Grenoble Alpes2018

According to our current on-line database, Jaakko Nevalainen has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164268 for the advisor ID.