Ding-Zhu Du


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Complexity Cores And Levelability Of Intractable Sets

Advisor: Ronald Vernon Book

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wu, ShiquanChinese Academy of Sciences1992
Xu, YinfengChinese Academy of Sciences1992
Kelley, DeanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
DasGupta, BhaskarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Borchers, AlbertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Cao, FengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Gao, BiaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Lin, GuohuiChinese Academy of Sciences19978
Wan, Peng-JunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19971
Gao, ShuixiangChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Kim, DongsooUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Shi, HaizhongChinese Academy of Sciences1998
Chen, DonghuiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Han, ShituoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Kim, Joon-MoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Lu, BingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Ngo, HungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20011
Ruan, LuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Zheng, QuanzhanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Cheng, XiuzhenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Cardei, IonutUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Cardei, MihaelaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Cheng, XiaoyanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Gong, ZhigangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Huang, Xiao (Christina)University of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Li, YingshuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Thai, MyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20051
Sohaee, NassimUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
Gao, XiaofengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Kim, DonghyunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Shan, ShanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Wang, ZhongUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Zuo, FengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Willson, JamesUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011

According to our current on-line database, Ding-Zhu Du has 34 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17103 for the advisor ID.