Brian Roger Alspach


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class Of Tournaments

Advisor: Paul Joseph Kelly

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Varma, BadriSimon Fraser University1979
Durnberger, ErichSimon Fraser University1980
Zhang, Cun-QuanSimon Fraser University198620
Varga, LewisSimon Fraser University1987
Hare, DonovanSimon Fraser University19911
Liu, JipingSimon Fraser University1992
Zhan, SimingSimon Fraser University1992
Marshall, SusanSimon Fraser University1994
Qin, YushengSimon Fraser University1998
Ales, JanezSimon Fraser University1999
Morris, JoySimon Fraser University1999
Sajna, MatejaSimon Fraser University19993
Dyer, DannySimon Fraser University20043

According to our current on-line database, Brian Alspach has 13 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17147 for the advisor ID.