Weili Lily Wu


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2002 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gao, XiaofengUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Kim, DonghyunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Shan, ShanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Willson, JamesUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Cui, LeiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016

According to our current on-line database, Weili Wu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171920 for the advisor ID.