Andreas Jakobsson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 2000 Sweden
Dissertation: Model-Based and Matched-Filterbank Signal Analysis

Advisor 1: Petre Stoica

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, ZhuoCardiff University2005
Bowles, ThomasCardiff University2006
Somasundaram, SamuelKing's College London2007
Gudmundson, ErikUppsala Universitet2010
Butt, NaveedLund University2011
Adalbjörnsson, Stefan IngiLund University2014
Kronvall, TedLund University2017
Swärd, JohanLund University2017
Anderson, RacheleLund University2019
Dahlén, UnnLund University2019
Elvander, FilipLund University2020
Reinhold, IsabellaLund University2021

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Jakobsson has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172903 for the advisor ID.