Pavol Hell


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Retractions des Graphes

Advisor: Gert Sabidussi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bacik, RomanSimon Fraser University1997
Bauslaugh, BruceSimon Fraser University1994
Brewster, RickSimon Fraser University1993
Chau, Siu-CheungSimon Fraser University1989
Farber, MartinRutgers University, New Brunswick1982
Huang, JingSimon Fraser University19922
Ko, Cheng-ShungRutgers University, New Brunswick1980
Loten, CynthiaSimon Fraser University2003
MacGillivray, GarySimon Fraser University19909
Naserasr, RezaSimon Fraser University20043
Stacho, JurajSimon Fraser University2008
Vikas, NarayanSimon Fraser University1997
Zhou, Hui-ShanSimon Fraser University1988

According to our current on-line database, Pavol Hell has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17952 for the advisor ID.