Jacob Lionel Bakst Cooper

Biography MathSciNet

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1940 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theory And Application Of Fourier Integrals

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Edwards, RobertUniversity of London195161
Holland, FinbarrUniversity of Wales, Cardiff19642
Stewart, JamesUniversity of Toronto19673
Finol, CarlosUniversity of London19781
Larham, RonUniversity of London1980

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Cooper has 5 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18575 for the advisor ID.