Allen Robert Tannenbaum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of I-Cycles and the Chow Scheme

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stein, JosephWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Elgersma, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1988
Ozbay, HitayUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19892
Sapiro, GuillermoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology199310
Cockburn, JuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Fer, HuseyinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Yezzi, Jr., AnthonyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19972
Haker, StevenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Montminy, MatthewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Curry, CeciliaGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Gholami, BehnoodGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Sandhu, RomeilGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Nakhmani, ArieTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Allen Tannenbaum has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19358 for the advisor ID.