Manuel Arellano


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Estimation and Testing of Dynamic Econometric Models from Panel Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: J. Denis (John) Sargan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alonso-Borrego, CésarUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1994
Collado, M. DoloresLondon School of Economics and Political Science1994
Aguirregabiria, VictorUniversidad Complutense de Madrid199513
Alvarez, JavierUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1999
Carrasco, RaquelUniversidad de Alcalá1999
Barceló, CristinaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2003
Carro, JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2003
Albarrán, PedroUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2005
Zamarro, GemaUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2006
Hospido, LauraUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2007
Sanroman, GracielaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2008
Bartolucci, CristianUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2009
López-Mayán, CristinaUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2010
Moral-Benito, EnriqueUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2010
Llull, JoanUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2011
Villacorta, LuccianoUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2015
García Uribe, SandraUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2017
Almuzara, MartínUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2020
Ruiz, MiguelUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2020

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Arellano has 19 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194701 for the advisor ID.