Nadia Magnenat Thalmann


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Zhang, WenjingNanyang Technological University2016
Zhang, YuzheNanyang Technological University2015

According to our current on-line database, Nadia Magnenat Thalmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212018 for the advisor ID.