Rupert Emerson

Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1927 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: State and Sovereignty in Modern Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Harold Joseph Laski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deutsch, KarlHarvard University19519
Binder, LeonardHarvard University19561

According to our current on-line database, Rupert Emerson has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219588 for the advisor ID.