Donu Arapura


Ph.D. Columbia University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threefolds with Semipositive Tangent Bundles

Advisor: Boris Gershevich Moishezon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hunt, KarenPurdue University1996
Chipalkatti, JaydeepPurdue University1999
Dhillon, AjneetPurdue University20033
Veliche, RazvanPurdue University2004
Kang, Su-JeongPurdue University2006
Kumar, ManishPurdue University20071
Wang, BotongPurdue University2012
Solapurkar, ParthaPurdue University2017
Hao, FengPurdue University2018
Li, HongshanPurdue University2019
Billingsley, TylerPurdue University2020

According to our current on-line database, Donu Arapura has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22909 for the advisor ID.