Francine Lafontaine


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Franchising as a Share Contract : An Empirical Assessment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cheung, Tze-LanUniversity of Michigan1996
Kalnins, ArtursUniversity of Michigan1998
Sun, SuUniversity of Michigan2003
Kosova, RenataUniversity of Michigan2004
Malaguzzi Valeri, LauraUniversity of Michigan2005
Leibsohn, DavidUniversity of Michigan2007
Taragin, CharlesUniversity of Michigan2007
Lo, Ho Fu DesUniversity of Michigan2008
Huang, BoUniversity of Michigan2010
Wilson, NathanUniversity of Michigan2010
Depasquale, ChristinaUniversity of Michigan2014
Zapletal, MarekUniversity of Michigan2014

According to our current on-line database, Francine Lafontaine has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 229649 for the advisor ID.