Quan Wen


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Essays on Negotiation and Renegotiation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Philip John Reny
Advisor 2: Ignatius John Horstmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nakkas, AlperVanderbilt University2010
Yilmazkuday, DemetVanderbilt University2011
Li, ZhiUniversity of Washington2015
Huang, YangguangUniversity of Washington2016
Ho, KenUniversity of Washington2018

According to our current on-line database, Quan Wen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243772 for the advisor ID.