Bernie Shizgal


Ph.D. Columbia University 1968 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Martin Karplus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Irwin, AndrewUniversity of British Columbia1993
Chen, HeliUniversity of British Columbia1998
Olmos Liceaga, DanielUniversity of British Columbia2007

According to our current on-line database, Bernie Shizgal has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25532 for the advisor ID.