András Frank


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1979 Hungary

Advisor: László Lovász

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tardos, ÉvaEötvös Loránd University198433
Sebő, AndrásEötvös Loránd University198716
Jordan, Tibor1994
Szigeti, ZoltanEötvös Loránd University19956
Szegő, LászlóEötvös Loránd University20031
Jüttner, AlpárEötvös Loránd University2007
Pap, GyulaEötvös Loránd University and Budapest University of Technology and Economics2008
Végh, LászlóEötvös Loránd University2010

According to our current on-line database, András Frank has 8 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26596 for the advisor ID.