Iskhak Idrisovich Sakhaev


Ph.D. Kazan State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: О проективности конечно порожденных плоских модулей (English: On projectivity of finitely generated flat modules)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Vladimir Vladimirovich Morozov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abyzov, AdelKazan State University2004
Hakmi, HamzaKazan State University19941

According to our current on-line database, Iskhak Sakhaev has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 269643 for the advisor ID.