Dana Schlomiuk


Ph.D. McGill University 1967 Canada
Dissertation: A Characterization of the Category of Topological Spaces

Advisor: Joachim Lambek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rousseau, ChristianeUniversité de Montréal19778
Rousseau, ChristianeUniversité de Montréal1977
Travaglini, AnaUniversidade de São Paulo2021

According to our current on-line database, Dana Schlomiuk has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30590 for the advisor ID.