Susanne Albers


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1993 Germany
Dissertation: The Influence of Lookahead in Competitive On-Line Algorithms

Advisor 1: Kurt Mehlhorn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schulz, FrankUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Schmidt, MarkusAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2006
Eilts, StefanAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Gunia, ChristianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Nonner, TimAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2010
Antoniadis, AntoniosHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2012
Lenzner, PascalHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Susanne Albers has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32155 for the advisor ID.