Djairo Guedes de Figueiredo


Ph.D. New York University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Coerciveness Problem for Forms over Vector Functions

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goncalves, Jose ValdoUniversidade de Brasília197813
Correa, Francisco JulioUniversidade de Brasília19861
Padua, Joao CarlosUniversidade de Brasília1986
Magalhães, CeliusUniversidade de Brasília1988
Xavier, JoãoUniversidade de Brasília1988
Cabezas, CarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19921
Souto, Marco AurelioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1992
Ubilla, PedroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19923
Morais-Filho, DanielUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1994
do Ó, João MarcosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas199519
Montenegro, MarceloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19963
Sanchez, Jesus AlfonsoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1996
Montenegro, MrcosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1997
Rodrigues, HelderUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19971
Abreu, EmersonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2001
de Paiva, Francisco OdairUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2002
Marques, IlmaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003
Furtado, MarceloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Iriarte, Edson AlexUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
Diniz, Hugo AlexUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Pereira, FabioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
dos Santos, EdersonUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
da Silva, EdcarlosUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Gloss de Moraes, ElisandraUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Miotto, TaisaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Ribeiro, BrunoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2010
Monteiro, EvandroUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2011
Tomei, AlexandreUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017

According to our current on-line database, Djairo de Figueiredo has 28 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33509 for the advisor ID.