Luis Ángel Caffarelli


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1971 Argentina
Dissertation: Conjugacy of Fourier-Jacobi Series (Sobre conjugación y sumabilidad de series de Jacobi)

Advisor: Calixto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aguilera, NéstorUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197826
Athanasopoulos, IoannisUniversity of Illinois at Chicago19792
Phillips, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19815
Wang, LiheNew York University198934
Lederman, ClaudiaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1993
Lee, Ki-ahmNew York University199811
Bonorino, LeonardoNew York University1999
Wang, PeiyongNew York University19995
Blank, IvanNew York University20004
Torres, MonicaUniversity of Texas at Austin20021
Valdinoci, EnricoUniversity of Texas at Austin20025
Savin, OvidiuUniversity of Texas at Austin20031
Silvestre, LuisUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Teixeira, EduardoUniversity of Texas at Austin20059
Moreira, DiegoUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Schwab, RussellUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Guillen, NestorUniversity of Texas at Austin20101
Orcan, BetulUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Tang, LanUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Yang, RayUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
De Philippis, GuidoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa20122
Antunes de Soares Quitalo, Veronica RitaUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Chang-Lara, HectorUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Teymurazyan, RafayelUniversidade de Lisboa and University of Texas at Austin2013
Kriventsov, DennisUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Jain, RohitUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Yu, HuiUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Duque Alvarez, Luis FelipeUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Wu, YijingUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Soria-Carro, MaríaUniversity of Texas at Austin2022

According to our current on-line database, Luis Caffarelli has 30 students and 136 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33926 for the advisor ID.